public

Departments & Staff

Executive

Bill Miles
President & CEO
bmiles@hiltonheadisland.org

Connie Killmar
Assistant to the President
ckillmar@hiltonheadisland.org

Communications

Charlie Clark
Vice-President of Communications
cclark@hiltonheadisland.org

Hallie Martin
Communications Manager
hmartin@hiltonheadisland.org

Shelby Wielgus
Public Relations Coordinator
swielgus@hiltonheadisland.org

Finance & Administration

Ray Deal
Controller
rdeal@hiltonheadisland.org

Kelly McCallister
Assistant Controller
kmccallister@hiltonheadisland.org

Membership, Workforce & Education Development

Hannah Horne
VP of Public Policy & Programs 
hhorne@hiltonheadisland.org

Kelli Brunson
Events Manager
kbrunson@hiltonheadisland.org

Beverly Maloney
Senior Membership Account Executive
bmaloney@hiltonheadisland.org

Cathy Havens
Special Events & Projects Manager
chavens@hiltonheadisland.org

Joan Delozier
Membership Coordinator
jdelozier@hiltonheadisland.org

Visitor & Convention Bureau

Ariana Pernice
VP Visitor & Convention Bureau 
apernice@hiltonheadisland.org

Jack Reed
Director of Sales
jreed@hiltonheadisland.org

Wes Kitashima
Senior Sales Manager
wkitashima@hiltonheadisland.org

Kim Nelson
Sales Manager 
knelson@hiltonheadisland.org

Kayla Boyter
Content and Creative Services Manager
kboyter@hiltonheadisland.org

Alyssa Whitehouse
Creative Services
awhitehouse@hiltonheadisland.org

Lindsy Bentz
Digital Marketing Manager
lbentz@hiltonheadisland.org

Cristian Slaton
Research & Digital Marketing Coordinator
cslaton@hiltonheadisland.org

Zack Shedd
Multi Media Sales Manager 
zshedd@hiltonheadisland.org

Visitor Information Services

Rakenya Siders
Information Specialist
rsiders@hiltonheadisland.org

Kathy Winings
Information Specialist
kwinings@hiltonheadisland.org