public

Departments & Staff

Executive

Bill Miles
President & CEO
bmiles@hiltonheadisland.org

Connie Killmar
Assistant to the President
ckillmar@hiltonheadisland.org

Communications

Charlie Clark
Vice President of Communications
cclark@hiltonheadisland.org

Kelly Smith
Public Relations and Social Content Manager
ksmith@hiltonheadisland.org

Anne Feldman
Communications Manager
afeldman@hiltonheadisland.org

Finance & Administration

Ray Deal
Controller
rdeal@hiltonheadisland.org

Kelly McCallister
Assistant Controller
kmccallister@hiltonheadisland.org

Membership, Workforce & Education Development

TBD, Vice President of Membership, Workforce & Education Development

Hannah Horne
Director, Public Policy & Small Business
hhorne@hiltonheadisland.org

Beverly Maloney
Senior Membership Account Executive
bmaloney@hiltonheadisland.org

Cathy Havens
Special Events & Projects Manager
chavens@hiltonheadisland.org

Dorothy Guscio
Events Manager
dguscio@hiltonheadisland.org

Joan Delozier
Membership Coordinator
jdelozier@hiltonheadisland.org

Visitor & Convention Bureau

Ariana Pernice
VP Visitor & Convention Bureau 
apernice@hiltonheadisland.org

Lindsay Fruchtl
Senior Marketing Manager
lfruchtl@hiltonheadisland.org

Internet Services Manager
TBD

Brenda Ciapanna
Sales & Marketing Manager
bciapanna@hiltonheadisland.org

Jack Reed
Director of Sales
jreed@hiltonheadisland.org

Wes Kitashima
Sales Manager
wkitashima@hiltonheadisland.org

Kathy Winings
Partnership Marketing Manager
kwinings@hiltonheadisland.org

Kim Nelson
Sales Team Coordinator
knelson@hiltonheadisland.org

Kelly Scanlin
Digital Marketing Coordinator
kscanlin@hiltonheadisland.org

Visitor Information Services

Rakenya Siders
Information Specialist
rsiders@hiltonheadisland.org

Debbie Stracener
Online Concierge
dstracener@hiltonheadisland.org