public

Departments & Staff

Executive

Bill Miles
President & CEO
bmiles@hiltonheadisland.org

Connie Killmar
Assistant to the President
ckillmar@hiltonheadisland.org

Communications

Charlie Clark
Vice President of Communications
cclark@hiltonheadisland.org

Hallie Martin
Public Relations & Editorial Manager
hmartin@hiltonheadisland.org

TBD
Communications Manager

Finance & Administration

Ray Deal
Controller
rdeal@hiltonheadisland.org

Kelly McCallister
Assistant Controller
kmccallister@hiltonheadisland.org

Membership, Workforce & Education Development

TBD
Vice President of Membership, Workforce & Education Development

Hannah Horne
Director, Public Policy & Small Business
hhorne@hiltonheadisland.org

Beverly Maloney
Senior Membership Account Executive
bmaloney@hiltonheadisland.org

Cathy Havens
Special Events & Projects Manager
chavens@hiltonheadisland.org

Dorothy Guscio
Events Manager
dguscio@hiltonheadisland.org

Joan Delozier
Membership Coordinator
jdelozier@hiltonheadisland.org

Visitor & Convention Bureau

Ariana Pernice
VP Visitor & Convention Bureau 
apernice@hiltonheadisland.org

TBD
Director of Brand & Partnership Marketing

Brenda Ciapanna
Marketing Manager
bciapanna@hiltonheadisland.org

Jack Reed
Director of Sales
jreed@hiltonheadisland.org

Wes Kitashima
Senior Sales Manager
wkitashima@hiltonheadisland.org

Kathy Winings
Partnership Marketing Manager
kwinings@hiltonheadisland.org

Kim Nelson
Sales Manager 
knelson@hiltonheadisland.org

Kelly Scanlin
Digital Marketing Manager
kscanlin@hiltonheadisland.org

Kayla Boyter
Content and Creative Services Manager
kboyter@hiltonheadisland.org

Kelli Brunson
Research & Marketing Analyst 
kbrunson@hiltonheadisland.org
Inquires about ThinkHiltonHead or ThinkBluffton
think@hiltonheadisland.org

Visitor Information Services

Rakenya Siders
Information Specialist
rsiders@hiltonheadisland.org

Debbie Stracener
Online Concierge
dstracener@hiltonheadisland.org