Business meeting

Board of Regents

Class 2018 – 2019

Wil Saleeby (Class of 2016)
Chairman
Palmetto Electric Coop
wsaleeby@palmetto.coop

Leslie Adlam Flory (Class of 2014)
Immediate Past Chairman
Leslie.adlam@gmail.com

Tom Dunn (Class of 2014)
Vice-Chairman
Hilton Head Island Fire Rescue
thomasd@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Julie Serafino Smith (Class of 2015)
Treasurer
IMC Resort Services, Inc.
juliesmithhhi@gmail.com

Melissa Brock (Class of 2014)
The Greenery
melissabrock@thegreeneryinc.com

Kelli Brunson (Class of 2018)
Hilton Head Island-Bluffton Chamber of Commerce and Visitor & Convention Bureau
kbrunson@hiltonheadisland.org

Ali Cadmus (Class of 2017)
Technical College of the Lowcountry
acadmus@tcl.edu

Nicki Charles (Class of 2016)
Community Foundation of the Lowcountry
ncharles@cf-lowcountry.org

Susana Cook (Class of 2016)
Park Lane Hotel & Suites 
scook@parklanehhi.com

Dru Brown (Class of 2014)
The Vacation Company
dru@vacationcompany.com

Diego Machecha (Class of 2017)
Hargray Communications
diego.machecha@htc.hargray.com

Debbie Myers (Class of 2018)
Arts Center of Coastal Carolina
dmyers@artshhi.com

Brian Neumann (Class of 2014)
Mortgage Network, Inc.
bneumann@mortgagenetwork.com

Lynn King (Class of 2014)
Tide Pointe
lynnhking@gmail.com

STAFF SUPPORT:
Penny Hughey
Hilton Head Island-BlufftonChamber of Commerce
phughey@hiltonheadisland.org