A couple walking along the beach

Sunset Celebration Summer Concerts

Date: Friday, August 16, 2019 • 7:00PM - 10:00PM

Location: Hilton Head Island

Address: 39 Shelter Cove Ln, Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

Sunset Celebration Summer Concerts

Sunset celebration summer concerts

every Friday night through August 16th

7-10pm

admission: free!

pet friendly! 

live music • family fun • waterfront on the lawn

Join us on the banks of Broad Creek for a picnic and a sunset serenade at the pavilion in Shelter Cove Community Park. Bring a beach chair, blanket, and pick up take-out from one of our local merchants. Sunset Celebration, featuring live local music and laid back family entertainment, is brought to you every Friday each summer by the merchants of Shelter Cove Towne Centre.



Music Schedule: 

Friday, June 14 - Deas-Guyz

Friday, June 21 - The Headliners

Friday, June 28 - Deas-Guyz

Friday, July 5 - Cranford Hollow

Friday, July 12 - Target the Band

Friday, July 19 - Lowcountry Boil

Friday, July 26 - The Headliners

Friday, August 2 - The Headliners

Friday, August 9 - Deas-Guyz

Friday, August 16 - Cranford Hollow