Business meeting

Board of Regents

Class 2019 – 2020

Tom Dunn, Chairman (Class of 2014)
Emergency Management Coordinator
Town of Hilton Head
843-682-5156 (Office)
843-247-3744 (Cell)
[email protected]


Julie A. Smith, Vice-Chairman (Class of 2015)                                        
Director of Operations,
IMC Resort Services, Inc.
843-785-4775 x 133 (Office)
843-384-3871 (Cell)
[email protected]


Wil Saleeby, Past-Chairman (Class of 2016)
Vice President, Engineering & Operations
Palmetto Electric Cooperative, Inc.
843-812-0111 (Cell)
[email protected]


Debbie Myers, Treasurer (Class of 2018)
Director of Finance
Arts Center of Coastal Carolina
843-686-3945 x 302 (Office)
843-384-3901 (Cell)
[email protected]


Kelli Brunson, Secretary (Class of 2018)
Research & Digital Marketing Coordinator
Hilton Head Island-Bluffton Chamber of Commerce
803-460-3994 (Cell)
[email protected]


Anton Abraham (Class of 2019)                                           
Project Manager
University of South Carolina Beaufort
(843) 208-8344 (Office)
(843) 540-4148 (Cell)
[email protected]


Brandon Arent (Class of 2019)
Dunes Real Estate
843-7151255 (Cell)
[email protected]


Bob Bromage (Class of 1997)
Beaufort County Sheriff’s Office
(843) 255-3402 (Office)                                                                    
(843) 816-8013 (Cell)
[email protected]


Nicki Charles (Class of 2016)
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Community Foundation of the Lowcountry
989-859-0442 (Cell)
[email protected]


Tiffany Franseen
Principal Consultant & Founder
Vis-à-Vis LLC
(703) 861-0957 (Cell)
[email protected]


Kiley Fusco   
Area Manager
Associated Assest Management
(908) 962-6807 (Cell)
[email protected]    
Diego Mahecha (Class of 2017)
Sr. Sales Manager
Hargray Communications
843-368-6021 (Cell)
[email protected]


Brian Neumann (Class of 2014)
Mortgage Network, Inc.
843-842-4004 (Office)
843-301-6307 (Cell)
[email protected]


Hannah Horn
Hilton Head Island – Bluffton Chamber of Commerce
VP of Public Policy & Programs 
803-530-6337 (Cell)
843-341-8373 (Office)
[email protected]