leadership header main

Board of Regents

Class 2016-2017

Leslie Adlam (Class of 2014)
Leslie.adlam@gmail.com

Paul Boes (Class of 2012)
Vice-Chairman
Merrill Lynch
Boes.27@gmail.com

Melissa Brock (Class of 2014)
The Greenery
melissabrook@thegreeneryinc.com

Susana Cook (Class of 2016)
Park Lane Hotel & Suites 
scook@parklanehhi.com

Tom Dunn (Class of 2014)
Hilton Head Island Fire Rescue
thomasd@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Robert Eidson (Class of 2016)
Webster Rogers 
reidson@websterrogers.com

Kristin Keller (Class of 2014)
Palmetto Electric Cooperative
kkeller@palmetto.coop

Lynn King (Class of 2014)
Tide Pointe
lynnhking@gmail.com

Nick Kristoff (Class of 2015)
Citizens Bank
nmkristoff@gmail.com

Wil Saleeby (Class of 2016)
Palmetto Electric 
wsaleeby@palmettoelectric.coop

Andrew Schumacher (Class of 2012)
Past Chairman
Palmetto Dunes P.O.A.
aschumacher@pdpoa.org

Julie Serafino Smith (Class of 2015)
Hargray 

Blanche Sullivan (2009)
hiltonheadeditor@gmail.com

STAFF SUPPORT:
Hannah Horne
Director of Public Policy and Small Business
Hilton Head Island-BlufftonChamber of Commerce
HHorne@HiltonHeadIsland.org